något fint

Här har ni något fint såhär på tisdagskvällen.

Stop your crying, it will be alright.
Just take my hand and hold it tight
I will protect you from all around you
I will be here don't you cry.

For one's so small you seem so strong
My arms will hold you, keep you safe and warm
This band between us can't be broken
I will be here don't you cry
'Cause you'll be in my heart
from this day on and forever more
no matter what they say
You'll be in my heart, always.

Och ja, jag har kommit på det här helt själv.
Först nu har jag förstått innebörden av den här texten, nu kan jag knappt hålla tårarna tillbaka.
Varför blir jag alltid så himla känslomässig på kvällarna?7

Konstigt...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0